Our Offices

Our offices

Headquarters

ICVolunteers / ICVolontaires, 104, rue de Carouge
PO Box 755, 1211 Geneva 4, Switzerland View Map
Phone: +41 (0) 22 800 14 36 / Fax: +41 (0) 22 800 14 37
Email: info@icvolunteers.org

Representations and Offices Elswhere

Brazil

ICVoluntários-Brasil, Praça Mahatma Gandhi, n° 02, sala 1113,
Edifício Odeon, Centro, do estado do Rio de Janeiro, CEP 20031- 908, Brazil    View Map
Phone: +55 21 2544 1837 / Fax: +55 21 2524 4140
Email: brasil@icvoluntarios.org
http://brazil.icvolunteers.org

Canada

ICVolontaires-Canada
Email: canada@icvolunteers.org

France

ICVolontaires-France, 13 chemin du Levant, F-01210 Ferney-Voltaire, France    View Map
Tel.: +33 (0) 450 42 07 73
Email: france@icvolontaires.org
http://france.icvolunteers.org

Japan

ICVolunteers in Japan
Dept. of Management & Information Systems Science
Dept. of System Safety, Nagaoka University of Technology
Nagaoka, Niigata, 940-2188 Japan
Telephone: +81-258-47-9355
Fax: +81-258-47-9350
Email: japan@icvolunteers.org
http://japan.icvolunteers.org

Mali

ICVolontaires-Mali, BP E 4462, Bamako, Mali
Phone: +223 220 41 73, Fax: +223 220 41 74
Email: mali@icvolontaires.org
http://mali.icvolunteers.org

Senegal

ICVolontaires - Desk
c/o CRESP Senegal
BP 8873, Dakar-Yoff, Senegal
Email: senegal@icvolontaires.org

South Africa

ICVolunteers Desk South Africa, c/o The Volunteer Center, 
124 Belvedere Road, Claremont 7735, South Africa   View Map
Phone: +27 21 674 5338, Fax: +27 21 674 5368
Email: southafrica@icvolunteers.org

Spain

ICVoluntari(o)s-Barcelona
c/Bailen 95-97 pral 2a
08009 Barcelona, Spain  
Maps:  View Map 1    View Map 2   Street View
Tel.: +34 931 83 78 87
Email: barcelona@icvoluntarios.org
http://barcelona.icvolunteers.org

©1998-2016 ICVolunteers|design + programming mcart group|Updated: 2016-11-14 15:32 GMT|Privacy|